Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 13
39 mins 38 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 9:57-62
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
Hits: 15
54 mins 2 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 2 Timothy 1:1-7
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 15
46 mins 40 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 9:43-56
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Hits: 21
49 mins 20 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 1 Tim 6:9-21 Psalm 143:1-10
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 21
43 mins 28 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 9:37-42 Mark 9:14-29
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 13
45 mins 5 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Psalm 18:25-27
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 19
38 mins 37 secs
Pastor Chris Luke 9:25-36
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Hits: 16
46 mins 23 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 1 Timothy 5:12-5:21
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 18
35 mins 20 secs
Chris Blaustone John 6:25
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Hits: 14
36 mins 42 secs
Chris' Testimony Sermon on the Mount