Chris Blaustone

Chris Blaustone

Role: Sr. Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Hits: 0
50 mins 39 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 2 Timothy 2:1-13
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 1
51 mins 20 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 10:1-20
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 2
44 mins 36 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 2 Timothy 1:8-2:1
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 2
39 mins 38 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 9:57-62
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
Hits: 1
54 mins 2 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 2 Timothy 1:1-7
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 1
46 mins 40 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 9:43-56
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Hits: 8
49 mins 20 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 1 Tim 6:9-21 Psalm 143:1-10
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 6
43 mins 28 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 9:37-42 Mark 9:14-29
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 5
45 mins 5 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Psalm 18:25-27
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 8
38 mins 37 secs
Pastor Chris Luke 9:25-36