Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 30
35 mins 20 secs
Chris Blaustone John 6:25
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Hits: 21
36 mins 42 secs
Chris' Testimony Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 33
48 mins
Aaron and Jena Garcia Chris Luke 9:1-9
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Hits: 28
42 mins 48 secs
Chris Blaustone 1 Timothy 4:12-16
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 23
43 mins 50 secs
Bond & Heather Gaona Pastor Chris - Luke 8:40-56
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Hits: 45
50 mins 4 secs
1 Timothy 4:1-11 2 Corinthians 11:13-15 Pastor Chris Blaustone
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 37
36 mins 55 secs
Luke 8:22-39
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
Hits: 21
47 mins 57 secs
To MP3 Converter Free (amvidia.com)
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 30
39 mins 57 secs
Missionaries - Grafted In - Robert and Isha Stark
Wed, May 30, 2018
Hits: 21
56 mins 48 secs
To MP3 Converter Free (amvidia.com)