Chris Blaustone

Chris Blaustone

Role: Sr. Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Hits: 7
50 mins 8 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Hebrews 11:5 Matthew 27:38-44
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Hits: 4
35 mins 2 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 22:1-23
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Hits: 6
43 mins 58 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Hebrews 11:4 Romans 10:17
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 6
52 mins 28 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 21:1-38
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
Hits: 8
46 mins 8 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Hebrews 11:1-3
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Hits: 5
37 mins 27 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 20:20-47
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 8
42 mins 59 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 20:1-19 John 10:1-11, 22-30
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 6
45 mins 59 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 19:28-48 Psalm 118:22-26 Jeremiah 7:11
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 8
48 mins 47 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 19:11-27 Romans 14:10-13
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 12
33 mins 25 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 18:31-19:10 John 13:34-35